BCSA Board
BCSA Board: Position: Email:
Jeff Schnur Chairman chairman@bcsa.net
Scott Denniston President president@bcsa.net
Jim Haughey Vice President vicepresident@bcsa.net
Alfons Semmler Treasurer
arsemmler@hotmail.com
Bob Mason Secretary masonr@duq.edu
Jim Direnzo Director of Referees - Travel reftravel@bcsa.net
Jim Haughey Director of Referees - Rec bcsaref@zoominternet.net
Andrew Gilan Director of Coaching and Travel coaching@bcsa.net
Jim Haughey Website Administrator vicepresident@bcsa.net
Russ McCartney Director Fields and Grounds fields@bcsa.net
Jill Aaron Director of Age Groups kaja@zoominternet.net
Ron Zulick Travel Registrar rzulick@zoominternet.net
Ashley Best Recreational Registrar ashley.best1485@gmail.com
Troy Mohney Director of Youth Development playerdev@bcsa.net